T3 INNOVATION

Team

The T3 Innovation Team is composed of specialized
and multidisciplinary experts to provide strategic support to its beneficiaries.

#InnovationStrategy
#ProjectManagement
#InnovationAdvisor
T3 INNOVATION

Team

The T3 Innovation Team is composed of specialized and multidisciplinary experts to provide strategic support to its beneficiaries.

TEAM

Innovation Strategy Team PwC

TEAM

Innovation Strategy Team PwC

Image

Domenico
Agnello

ASSOCIATE PARTNER INNOVATION STRATEGY
Email: domenico.x.agnello@pwc.com
Image

Vincenzo
Tanania

SENIOR MANAGER INNOVATION STRATEGY
Email: vincenzo.tanania@pwc.com
Image

Alessio
Lo Presti

SENIOR ASSOCIATE INNOVATION STRATEGY
Email: alessio.lopresti@pwc.com
TEAM

Project Management

TEAM

Project Management

Image

Pierluigi
Argoneto

COORDINATOR
Email: p.argoneto@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 333 1778972
Image

Luigi
D’Amato

PROJECT MANAGER - ENTERPRISE
Email: l.damato@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3151894
Image

Giuseppe
Pennella

PROJECT MANAGER - RESEARCH
Email: g.pennella@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3153314
Image

Antonella
Lavanga

PROJECT MANAGER - STARTUP
Email: a.lavanga@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 366 8151621
TEAM

Innovation  Advisors

TEAM

Innovation  Advisors

Image

Alberto
Pizzichillo

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: a.pizzichillo@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 334 8273299
Image

Alessandra
Filpi

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: a.filpi@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 366 8276522
Image

Anna
Rocco

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: a.rocco@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 388 7279282
Image

Antonio
Montanaro

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: a.montanaro@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 366 1289115
Image

Carmen
Scavone

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: c.scavone@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3122018
Image

Federica
Laguardia

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: f.laguardia@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 331 1476755
Image

Giuseppe
Guarini

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: g.guarini@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 350 0600681
Image

Giuseppe
Lacava

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: g.lacava@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 333 6634903
Image

Ilaria
Nitti

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: i.nitti@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 331 3543314
Image

Raffaella
De Stefano

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: r.destefano@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3120267
Image

Anna
Sileo

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: a.sileo@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3121410
Image

Valeria
Dragone

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: v.dragone@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3155140
Image

Valeria
Laurenza

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: v.laurenza@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 334 2375407
Image

Valeria
Zaccagnino

INNOVATION ADVISOR
Email: v.zaccagnino@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 331 4881482
Image

Rosalba
Muzzillo

INNOVATION ADVISOR TRAINEE
Email: r.muzzillo@kit2b.com
Image

Daniela
Pace

INNOVATION ADVISOR TRAINEE
Email: d.pace@kit2b.com
TEAM

Communications  Officers

Image

Giuseppe
D’Andrea

COMMUNICATION MANAGER
Email: g.dandrea@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 371 3163623
Image

Costanza
Galante

DIGITAL STRATEGY MANAGER
Email: c.galante@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 331 7336568
TEAM

Administrative  Assistant

Image

Valeria
Verrastro

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Email: v.verrastro@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 366 5268144
TEAM

Communications  Officers

Image

Giuseppe
D’Andrea

COMMUNICATION MANAGER
Email: g.dandrea@kit2b.com
Telefono: +39 371 3163623
Image

Costanza
Galante

DIGITAL STRATEGY MANAGER
Email: c.galante@kit2b.com
Telefono: +39 331 7336568
TEAM

Administrative  Assistant

Image

Valeria
Verrastro

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Email: v.verrastro@kit2b.com
Mobile: +39 366 5268144
Image module
T3 INNOVATION

Facilities and Methodology

T3 INNOVATION

Facilities and Methodology

T3 INNOVATION

Where

Campus di Macchia Romana
Building 2D 4°Floor
Via dell’Ateneo Lucano, 10
85100 – Potenza (PZ)

Courtyard, GF
Piazzetta Ignazio Silone, 11bis
75100 – Matera (MT)

T3 INNOVATION

Contact now

Image module

T3 Innovation is a project financed by
the Basilicata Region under the Axis 1

“Research, Technological  Development and
Innovation” OP ERDF Basilicata 2014-2020 funds.

Image module
SITEMAP
THE PROJECT

The aim of the project is to strengthen research, technology development and innovation of the Basilicata Region production and knowledge network

© 2019 T3 Innovation all rights reserved